Multiple Sclerosis (MS)

04/29/2009 — 2 comentarios

Dear Edgar,

I hope that you are having a wonderful week. I pray that your family is doing well and that you are all safe and healthy. I just hit my 37th week of pregnancy. Still feeling good! Praise Jesus!!

I apologize for having so many questions, but do not want to suggest the incorrect supplement. I have a friend who has fibromyalgia (fibromyalgia is a chronic condition causing pain, stiffness, and tenderness of the muscles, tendons, and joints. Fibromyalgia is also characterized by restless sleep, awakening feeling tired, fatigue, anxiety, depression, and disturbances in bowel function.)… Would any of the supplements that GiaLive makes help with this condition?

I also wanted to tell you about my brother… Jeremiah was diagnosed last year with MS. It affected his eyes and made it impossible for him to do his job. I ordered him some of the supplements like you had given to me. Within the first month he felt better and was taking 3 mile walks in the snow (in Minnesota) which he had been unable to do previously due to fatigue. In January, his doctors did an MRI. The lesions he had previously had were either gone or had shrunk significantly. His doctors were amazed! Jeremiah is now starting his own business and couldn’t be better.
I am so grateful for GiaLive and the products that you provide. Thank you, Edgar.

Thank you for your help.

Have a blessed afternoon.

Hallie

2 responses to Multiple Sclerosis (MS)

  1. 

    My daughter also has Fibromyalgia and her life has improved since December 2008, when she started taking MD, CPX, Omega 3 and NT.
    Hope God blesses your family and gives you health.

    Sincerely
    Maité

    Me gusta

  2. 

    Dear Hallie, how is your baby?
    It is nice to hear you are ok!
    About fibromyalgia, the product that can help him is NT and MD, but OM3 (omega 3 doses) can help him so much.
    About your brother, it´s excellent news which you say to me, and on purpose, few months ago I started with some research about microalgae and I´m sure it can be very helpful about MS (to decontaminate and eliminate heavy metals in the body).

    See you soon, please take care and my best regards for Mr. Ramirez

    Edgar Arroyo

    Me gusta

Responder

