The wonderful effects of Gialive in the body

05/03/2008 — Deja un comentario

NT further altering pH levels in my body….moving me over from an acidic blood pH over to wards healthy alkaline pH…where the body can repair itself with no interference from acidic content in blood and body. I can no longer wear my old deodorant…and I have tried quite a few others…nothing works so far. And If I try to force it…I end up with shortness of breath…and tightening of chest…so I don’t push it any longer. Obviously body letting me know of the years where I was putting these toxic chemicals next to my lungs and heart and the cumulative effects said toxins were having on those organs….and how it will no longer tolerate such poisons…
Cool.

Zholla

No hay comentarios

Be the first to start the conversation!

Responder

